Key Contacts

Sr. No పేరు designation Contact No Email
1 Sabbi Siva Rama Krishna COMMISSIONER 9849907278 cmc_ckt@yahoo.com
2 B Sarada Devi MANAGER 9849906586 saradadevi.b69@ap.gov.in
3 V.Srinivasa Rao Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906588 voleti.srinivasarao@ap.gov.in
4 Sk.Raheem Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849907247 shaik.abdulraheem@ap.gov.in
5 P.Phani kumar Revenue Officer 9849907281 p.phanikumar69@ap.gov.in
6 Akurathi Ramachandra Rao Sanitary Inspector 9849907942 a.ramachandrarao68@ap.gov.in
7 Ch.Ramana Rao Sanitary Inspector 9849907941 chereddy.ramanarao@ap.gov.in
8 A.V.N RAVI KUMAR T.P.O 9100987328 a.nagaravikumar@ap.gov.in
9 K Sagar Mariya Raju Assistant Engineer 9849905594 sagar.mariyaraju@ap.gov.in
10 G.Avinash Sarwan Sr.Accountant 9849907940 gandam.avinashsarwan@ap.gov.in
11 E V RAMANA BABU Sr.Assistant 9849907283 ramanababu.ev.ap.gov.in
12 Pathan Afzal Khan Senior Assistant 9849907280 pathan.afzalkhan@ap.gov.in
13 P Jyothi ASSISTANT Environmental Engineer 9100987327 jyothi.pullaganti@ap.gov.in
14 G.Anjaneyulu, Senior Accountant 9121512313 gudimi.anjaneyulu@ap.gov.in
15 K.Vijaya Kumari Senior Assistant 9441545853 kvijayakumari-1967@ap.gov.in
16 S.M.Karimulla Senior Assistant 9052892635 shaik.mahabkarimulla@ap.gov.in
17 Sri B.Gopi Udaya Sankar Senior Assistant 9963178196 cmc_ckt@yahoo.com
18 test test test test